# To Map Circular Economy in Georgia Programme First Plenary Meeting

### 1st July 2021

# **List of Participants:**

Embassy of Sweden and Swedish International Development Cooperation Agency

Partner Organizations of Keep Georgia Tidy Project

Georgian Society of Nature Explorers "Orchis"

Keep Georgia Tidy

Greens Movement of Georgia/Friends of the Earth Georgia

Members of the GoG's Coordination Board

Ministry of Environmental Protection and Agriculture

Deputy Minister - Mr. Solomon Pavliashvili

Head of Waste and Chemicals Management Department -

Mr. Alverdi Chankseliani

Deputy Head of Waste and Chemicals Management Department -

Mrs. Irma Gurguliani

Head of Department of International Affairs and European Integration -

Mr. Lasha Inauri

Head of the Division for Land Resources Protection of the Department of

Hydroamelioration and Land Management - Mrs. Nino Chikovani

Head of the Biodiversity and Forestry Department - Mr. Karlo Amirgulashvili

Head of the Environment and Climate Change Department - Mrs. Nino Tkhilava

Head of Policy and Analytics - Mrs. Ekaterine Tkhilava

Director of Non-Entrepreneur (Non-Commercial) Legal Entity Rural Development

Agency - Mr. Ilia Tamarashvili

Deputy Head of LEPL National Food Agency - Mr. Vasil Basiladze

Director of LEPL Environmental Information and Education Centre -

Mrs. Tamar Aladashvili

The Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development of Georgia

Head of Strategic Development Department - Mrs. Salome Mekvabishvili

Head of Economic Analysis and Reforms Department -

Mr. Vakhtang Tsintsadze

Acting Head of Sustainable Development Division - Mr. Davit Advadze

Head of Energy Reforms and International Relations Department - Mr. Zaza Chikhradze

Head of Construction Policy Department - Mrs. Tatia Berekashvili

Acting Head of LEPL Georgian National Tourism Administration -

Mrs. Medea Janiashvili

Acting Head of LEPL National Agency of Mines - Mrs. Nana Zamtradze

### Director of LEPL "Produce in Georgia" - Mr. Mikheil Khidureli

## Ministry of Regional Development and Infrastructure of Georgia

Deputy Director of Ltd Solid Waste Management Company of Georgia - Mr. Vakhtang Baramia

Head of Environment Protection and Permits Department of LLC United Water Supply Company of Georgia - Mrs. Maka Goderdzishvili

Deputy Head of European Integration Department - Mr. Davit Kalatozishvili

Head of Local Self-Governance Development and Policy - Mr. Nikoloz Rosebashvili

#### Ministry of Finance of Georgia

Deputy Head of Macroeconomic Analysis and Fiscal Policy Planning Department - Mr. Pridon Aslanikashvili

Head of Fiscal Risk Management Division - Mr. Shota Gunia

## The Parliament of Georgia

Chair of Sector Economy and Economic Policy Committee - Mr. Davit Songhulashvli Chairperson of Agrarian Issues Committee - Mrs. Nino Tsilosani

Lead Specialist of the Administration of Environmental Protection and Natural Resources Committee - Mrs. Nana Gogitidze

Invited Specialist of the Administration of Environmental Protection and Natural Resources Committee - Mrs. Nana Aghlemashvili

Lead Specialist of Sector Economy and Economic Policy Committee - Mrs. Marina Metreveli

Deputy Executive Director of the National Statistics Office of Georgia - Mrs. Lia Dzebisauri

# Office of the Business Ombudsman of Georgia

Legal Expert - Mr. Davit Kochiashvili

#### Secretary of the Coordination Council

Assistant of the Deputy Minister of Environmental Protection and Agriculture - Mrs. Mariam Chachua